It's here!!! The first 100% Organic Perfect Fit Protein Bar... and we formulated it just for you! We filled each indulgent bite with delicious, organic chocolate chips and rich peanut butter... making them irresistible. At 190 calories, you can start your day, sneak in a healthy snack or end your workout with an energy-packed Perfect Fit Bar!
Your Perfect Fit Bar is Organic, Gluten Free, Dairy-Free, Kosher and simply delicious. Don't forget you're also enjoying 7 grams of plant-based protein and 5 grams of natural fiber in every perfectly sized bar. Enjoy!
Each Box Contains 9 Perfect Fit Bars.
For Nutrition Facts, Ingredients & Allergens, please read FAQs (above)
ALLERGENS: CONTAINS PEANUTS, SOY LECITHIN AND POSSIBLY DAIRY (FROM CHOCOLATE INGREDIENTS)
What is a Perfect Fit Bar?
Your Perfect Fit Bar is Organic, Gluten Free, Kosher and simply delicious. Enjoy 7 grams of plant-based protein and 5 grams of natural fiber in every perfectly sized serving.
WHAT ALLERGENS ARE CONTAINED IN PERFECT FIT BARS?
Perfect Fit Bars contain Peanuts, Soy Lecithin and Dairy (from chocolate ingredients). Manufactured in a facility that also processes eggs, milk, tree nuts and wheat. Please read below for details.
Do Perfect Fit Bars Contain Soy?
Technically, yes. Perfect Fit Bars contain soy lecithin which is used as an effective plant-based emulsifier to help ingredients bind together. Allergen research shows that the majority of individuals that exhibit a negative allergic reaction to soy are reacting to soy protein. Soy lecithin is derived from soybean oil and does not contain soy protein. If you are sensitive to soy, please consult your physician about the safety of soy lecithin prior to purchasing or consuming Perfect Fit Bars.
ARE PERFECT FIT BARS CERTIFIED ORGANIC?
Yes, Perfect Fit Bars are certified organic by QAI: Quality Assurance International.
ARE PERFECT FIT BARS GLUTEN FREE?
Yes, Perfect Fit Bars contain less than 20PPM (Parts per Million) of gluten per bar which meets the U.S. Food and Drug Administrations’ gluten free guidelines.
ARE PERFECT FIT BARS VEGAN?
No, even though we source Vegan and Dairy Free ingredients. Although the majority of chocolate chips manufactured are made with dairy, we specifically source and use chocolate chips that are Vegan (dairy-free). While no dairy is used to make our Vegan chocolate chips, they are manufactured on a production line that also produces chocolate chips containing dairy. Due to possible cross contact between the dairy and non-dairy chocolate chips, the chocolate chips we use may possibly contain trace amounts of dairy. Therefore, we cannot legally claim that Perfect Fit Bars are Dairy Free or Vegan.
WHY DOESN'T THE PACKAGING FEATURE a DAIRY FREE OR VEGAN CLAIM?
Although the majority of chocolate chips manufactured are made with dairy, we specifically source and use chocolate chips that are Vegan (dairy-free). While no dairy is used to make our Vegan chocolate chips, they are manufactured on a production line that also produces chocolate chips containing dairy. Due to possible cross contact between the dairy and non-dairy chocolate chips, the chocolate chips we use may possibly contain trace amounts of dairy. Therefore, we cannot legally claim that Perfect Fit Bars are Dairy Free or Vegan.
DO the CHOCOLATE CHIPs in perfect fit bars CONTAIN SUGAR? IF SO, WHAT KIND?
Yes. The organic semi sweet chocolate chips contain organic cane sugar.
WHERE DOES THE FAT COME FROM in Perfect Fit Bars?
The fat in Perfect Fit Bars comes from peanuts, chocolate chips, peanut butter, peanut oil & rolled oats.
WHAT is BROWN RICE SYRUP and WHY DO YOU USE IT?
Brown rice syrup is a naturally produced sweetener that is used in Perfect Fit Bars to hold the ingredients together and keep the bar firm.
WHAT IS THE SHELF LIFE OF A Perfect Fit BAR?
The shelf life of a Perfect Fit Bar is 12 months. The “BEST BY” date is found under the flap that runs lengthwise down the back of the Perfect Fit Bar and on the back panel of the box .
DO Perfect Fit BARS MELT or FREEZE?
Perfect Fit bars will become softer and more malleable when exposed to extreme heat. The chocolate chips may melt depending on the heat level. Perefct Fit Bars will become much harder when frozen, but they will return to normal consistency at room temperature.
WHAT IS THE PROTEIN source in Perfect fit protein bars? WHERE DOES IT COME FROM?
Perfect Fit Bars use a plant-based protein derived from organic brown rice.
WHY do you use Brown rice protein?
As consumer preferences evolve, more prefer an organic, gluten free, vegan ( & dairy free ) source of protein. Brown rice is a “perfect fit.”
What is Perfect Fit Protein's amino acid profile?
Perfect Fit is committed to customer service, and it is very important to us that you are completely satisfied with your order*. However, if you are dissatisfied, you may initiate a return within 30 days of receiving your order for a full or partial refund*.
We offer a full (100%) refund on returns of unopened merchandise* and a partial (50%) refund on any items that have been opened or partially used*. Your refund will include the complete cost of original shipping and handling. Once Perfect Fit Protein receives your return, your refund will typically take 4-5 business days to process. The customer is responsible for shipping costs of all returned items.
If you would like to return your order for a refund*, please initiate the process by emailing us at: firstname.lastname@example.org. Please include your order number, delivery date and reason for return. We will contact you shortly with further instructions.
*EXCLUDES PERFECT FIT SAMPLE PACKS. SAMPLE PACKS CAN NOT BE RETURNED.